Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Aaj Tak list price for 2019 as per TRAI rules for DTH plans and subscribers, Comprehensive details of Aaj Tak to help you select the best TV Channel for your DTH pack.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

About Aaj Tak

Price of Aaj Tak under new TRAI guidelines for DTH operatorsAaj Tak is broadcast in India across various states by TV Today Network and is available on variety of DTH (Direct-to-Home) and Cable TV platforms like Asianet Digital Cable TV, DD Free Dish, GTPL Digital Cable TV, Dish TV, Airtel Digital TV, D2H (Videocon D2H), Kerala Vision Digital TV (KCCL), IN Digital, Independent TV (Reliance Digital TV), Tata Sky, Den Digital TV, Hathway Digital TV, Siti Cable Network, Sun Direct, etc.

The primary language(s) this channel is broadcast in is Hindi. Aaj Tak is categorised as News Channel and is streamed in SD (Standard Definition).

Monthly Subscription Charges for Aaj Tak

Monthly Subscription Charges₹ 0.75
GST @ 18%₹ 0.14
TOTAL₹ 0.89

Aaj Tak attracts a monthly subscription charge of ₹ 0.89 as announced by TV Today Network in compliance with TRAI Guidelines. You can easily add or enable this channel to your existing set top box pack by filling TRAI compatible Channel Selector Form available at your DTH / Cable TV operator.

Aaj Tak Channel Numbers

Availability and Channel numbers of Aaj Tak on DTH and Cable TV Platforms

Aaj Tak channel number on Tata Sky set top box with availability

Channel Number

Aaj Tak channel number on Dish TV set top box with availability

Channel Number
New: 655 | Old: 558

Aaj Tak channel number on Airtel Digital TV set top box with availability

Channel Number

Aaj Tak channel number on D2H set top box with availability

Channel Number

Aaj Tak Program Schedule and TV Listings Guide for April 22 2023

Name of Shows Airing TodayTime Slot
Nonstop 10012:00 AM to 12:10 AM
News12:10 AM to 12:30 AM
News12:30 AM to 1:00 AM
News1:00 AM to 1:30 AM
News1:30 AM to 2:00 AM
News2:00 AM to 2:30 AM
News2:30 AM to 3:00 AM
News3:00 AM to 3:30 AM
News3:30 AM to 4:00 AM
News4:00 AM to 4:30 AM
News4:30 AM to 5:00 AM
Advertisement5:00 AM to 5:30 AM
Advertisement5:30 AM to 5:50 AM
Advertisement5:50 AM to 6:30 AM
5 Min 25 Khabar6:30 AM to 6:35 AM
News6:35 AM to 7:00 AM
Top News7:00 AM to 7:05 AM
Bhagya Shailendra Pandey Ke Saath7:05 AM to 7:30 AM
100 Shahar 100 Khabar7:30 AM to 8:00 AM
Khabrein Superfast8:00 AM to 8:30 AM
Nonstop 1008:30 AM to 8:50 AM
Nonstop 1008:50 AM to 9:05 AM
Bhagya Chakra9:05 AM to 9:25 AM
Bhagya Chakra9:25 AM to 9:40 AM
Bhagya Chakra9:40 AM to 10:00 AM
50 Minute 50 Khabar10:00 AM to 10:10 AM
News10:10 AM to 10:30 AM
News10:30 AM to 10:55 AM
Shatak Aajtak10:55 AM to 11:10 AM
News11:10 AM to 11:30 AM
News11:30 AM to 11:35 AM
News11:35 AM to 12:00 PM
Special Programme12:00 PM to 12:30 PM
News12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Viral Test1:00 PM to 1:10 PM
Viral Test1:10 PM to 2:00 PM
News2:00 PM to 2:30 PM
News2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
News3:00 PM to 3:15 PM
News3:15 PM to 3:30 PM
News3:30 PM to 4:00 PM
News4:00 PM to 4:30 PM
News4:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Dangal5:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Dangal5:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Political Stock Exchange6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Chunavi Shankhnaad7:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Vishesh7:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Adbhut Avishvasniya Akalpniya8:00 PM to 8:15 PM
Adbhut Avishvasniya Akalpniya8:15 PM to 8:30 PM
Adbhut Avishvasniya Akalpniya8:30 PM to 8:55 PM
Seedhi Baat8:55 PM to 9:30 PM
Seedhi Baat9:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Special Programme10:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Special Programme10:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Kahaani11:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Kahaani11:30 PM to 11:35 PM
Kahaani11:35 PM to 12:00 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *